This article shows you the steps you need to follow in order to delete your Veo account.
You can cancel your account at any time by following the next steps:
- Go to app.veo.co and log in as usual.
- Go to Account settings.
- Scroll down and you will see the following option:
- After reading “What happens when I delete my account?” click on Delete account.
- Here, you will need to type Delete to confirm your request.
When you press delete, you’ll see a confirmation modal for a few seconds. Then it will take you back to the login page.
- Please be aware: If you are a Club Admin and you want to delete your account, please get in touch with our Support team so we can help you safely close your account.