Remove a team member

You can remove a team member if you are an administrator of the club or if your permission role is admin on the team level (coaches by default have this role). Team members can also leave team(s) themselves.

To remove a team member, log in to your club's profile in the Veo platform (app.veo.co) and click on the team, from which you would like to remove a member. Click the manage button by the member, you wish to remove and click "Remove member":

A notification will pop up. Click "Confirm" to confirm and the team member will be removed from your team:

A removed team member will no longer have access to the recordings of the team, s/he was removed from.

If you're removing a person with coach role, please contact us on support.veo.co. In these cases they remain part of a camera group and will have access to your recordings.

Did this answer your question?