After the recording is complete or close to it.

  • Reconnect to the camera.
  • Ensure to refresh the home screen.
  • Press the red recording button.
  • Choose to save or delete your recording.
  • Name your recording and press save.
  • You will get a green confirmation ribbon atop of your screen, You will also be able to see the recordings status in the recording list.

To check the upload status of your saved recording: http://support.veo.co/uploading/editing-and-production/status-of-upload

Did this answer your question?