You can remove a team member if you are an administrator or a coach of the club. Team members can also leave team(s) themselves.

To remove a team member, log in to your club's profile in the Veo platform (app.vep.co) and click on the team, from which you would like to remove a member. Click the trash icon by the member, you wish to remove:

A notification will pop up. Click "OK" to confirm and the team member will be removed from your team:

A removed team member will no longer have access to the recordings of the team, s/he was removed from.

Did this answer your question?