After the recording is complete or close to it.

  • Reconnect to the camera.
  • Ensure to refresh the home screen (http://cam.veo.co).
  • Press the red recording button.
  • Choose to save or delete your recording.
  • Name your recording and press save.
  • You will get a green confirmation ribbon atop of your screen, You will also be able to see the recordings status in the recordings list.

See how to upload and check the upload status of your saved recording here: 

How do I upload recordings?
Status of Upload

Having troubles with uploading? This one might help: The recording will not upload. What can I do?

Did this answer your question?