Here you will see the status of your recordings. You can start uploading, rename and delete your recordings.
Matches will automatically be removed from the cameras storage once the recording has been successfully uploaded.
Deleting a recording in the App will not remove the recording from the Veo Cloud.

The status of your recordings can be;

  • Ready for upload: will begin uploading automatically as soon as connected to the internet through the Ethernet cable.
  • Buffering: Will begin uploading momentarily
  • Upload: Connection was lost when saving, please press upload and the recording will begin to upload. You will be able rename the recording once its been posted to your page.

To check status of your uploads click here: http://support.veo.co/uploading/upload/status-of-upload

Did this answer your question?